Well done to the Junior Cup Team

Well done to the Junior Cup Team

Blackrock College 38 Terenure College 12

Blackrock College is the first team into the last four of the Bank of Ireland Leinster Schools Junior Cup after this victory over Terenure at Energia Park. The team received a lot of support from parents, teachers and pupils of both the Junior School and Senior School.

For the full match report read more

Scorers – Blackrock College: Ethan Laing two tries, Liam Molony, Will Fitzgerald, Cian O’Brien, Gus McCarthy try each, Zach Quirke 4 cons; Terenure College: Harry Coleman, Peter McNamara try, Harvey O’Leary con.

Blackrock College: Cian Ryan (Ethan Laing 57’), Charlie Leahy, Hugh Cooney (Danny Molloy 51’), Federico Mei, Ethan Laing (James O’Sullivan 45’), Zach Quirke, Will Fitzgerald (Patrick van Zuydam 49’); Cian O’Brien (Emmet Gulliver 51’), Greg Barron (Maxwell Brophy 51’), Paddy McCarthy, Samuel Green, Tom Brigg (Charlie O’Brien 51’), Gus McCarthy (capt) (Padraig Foley 49’), Liam Molony (Tom Brigg 60’), Kevin Jackson (Jamie McLoughlin 12’).

Terenure College: James Clarke (Niall Moore 15’), Jack Grimes, Matthew Vaughan, Yago Fernandez (Harvey O’Leary 45’), Thomas Costello, Tom Murray (capt), Peter McNamara; Matthew Lydon (Nathan Meade 27’), Harry Coleman, Adam Hall, Ultan Byrne, Cuan Doyle, Tim Staunton, Darragh Brooks, Oisín Nulty (Sean Ruane 37’).

Referee: Glenn Sheridan

29 2019
Willow Wheelers 30th Anniversary Ball
01 2019
Arts Week
01 2019
Arts Week Opening Evening
04 2019
Songs in The Park
06 2019
Fr Gavin Fifth Form Rugby Festival
Willow Park Junior school,
Co. Dublin,

01 288 1651

© 2019 Willow Park Junior school